Sigma Alpha Iota

About Us


Sigma Alpha Iota was founded on June 12, 1903 at the University School of Music, Ann Arbor, Michigan by Elizabeth Campbell, Frances Caspari, Minnie Davis Sherrill, Leila Farlin Laughlin, Nora Crane Hunt, Georgina Potts, and Mary Storrs Andersen.

Delta Epsilon Chapter: The Delta Epsilon Chapter of Sigma Alpha Iota was founded at Southeast Missouri State University in Cape Girardeau, Missouri on March 17, 1963. There were 25 founding members known as the Lyre Club.

This free website was made using Yola.

No HTML skills required. Build your website in minutes.

Go to and sign up today!

Make a free website with Yola