Sigma Alpha Iota

 2011-2012 Executive Board

President - Whitney Beussink

Vice President of Ritual - Beth White

Vice President of Membership - Regan Childers

Secretary - Rebecca Masur

Treasurer - Laura Warren

Editor - Deavyn West

Music Director - Samantha Schupbach

Sergeant at Arms - Becca Lutes

This free website was made using Yola.

No HTML skills required. Build your website in minutes.

Go to and sign up today!

Make a free website with Yola